Day Five of Birthday Celebration


Logo used from 1980–2007, still in use at some...

Image via Wikipedia

Tonight will be a short post…I apologize.

I worked twelve hours today between Fit Zone and Wal-Mart, so I am a bit tired.

On a happy note, I had a great time with the ladies of Fit Zone to celebrate my birthday! We went to Applebee’s. I have eaten out far too much in the last few days and I am in serious need of a butt-kicking work-out. I love when we have birthday bashes, because we get to see everyone in everyday clothes rather than workout clothes. And we get to really talk to each other. Its very refreshing.

Well, as I said this is a short post…tomorrow should be better🙂

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

