Cannoli and Bad Teacher


I have a box of cannoli from the Dutch Maid Bakery, and everyone should very jealous. This Italian treat is my favorite dessert. The crisp outer shell is a great contrast with the creamy inside. I could eat these everyday.

On a different note….

Mom and I went to see the new movie Bad Teacher starring Cameron Diaz, Jason Segal, and Justin Timberlake. This almost-romantic-comedy is “centered around a foul-mouthed, junior high teacher who, after being dumped by her sugar daddy, begins to woo a colleague — a move that pits her against a well-loved teacher.” This movie is hilarious and is for mature viewers only. There were several scenes in which I thought I might pee my pants with laughter. Check it out!

Sources:

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1284575/

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 responses to “Cannoli and Bad Teacher

  1. Yay google is my queen aided me to find this great internet site ! . “I believe half the unhappiness in life comes from people being afraid to go straight at things.” by William J. Locke.

Leave a Reply

